If your instance is in archived mode, this means that you didn't use it for a long period (more than 40 days).
After 28 days without using your instance (during which you received warning emails), your instance switched to read-only mode for 14 days. Only then your instance is archived and switched off.
At this time, you have a few days to recover your data. We keep a copy of your instance for 2 weeks after the switch to archive mode.
If you don't contact us all your data will be deleted.
Join our community of users to share your knowledge and good practices.